The association has two paid staff and is managed by a committee that is elected at an annual general meeting held in DATE?. The committee usually meets ten times during the year.

Current management is:

Office manager — Rosel Robertson
Office assistant — Kathryn Cable

President — Horst Kirchner
Secretary — David Turnbull
Treasurer — Geoff Cannock
Nola Straughair
Lesley Affleck

Geoff Rhodes
Peter Fuller

Members are invited to nominate for the management committee. Information on nominating is available from the association office.